Das Team

Werner Kampits

Architekt Dipl.-Ing.
Werner Kampits

0316 327 589
w.kampits@kampits.at

Alexander Kampits 2018

Architekt Dipl.-Ing.
Alexander Kampits

0316 327 589
a.kampits@kampits.at

Georg Teutschl

Buchhaltung
Georg Teutschl

0316 327 589
g.teutschl@kampits.at

Andrea Hausl

Sekretariat
Andrea Maurer

0316 327 589
a.maurer@kampits.at

Slavena Radojcic

Dipl.-Ing.
Slavena Radojcic

0316 327 589
s.radojcic@kampits.at

Willi Harb

Ing.
Willibald Harb

0316 327 589
w.harb@kampits.at

Thomas Bartl


Thomas Bartl

0316 327 589
t.bartl@kampits.at

Tanja Pinno

Dipl.-Ing.
Tanja Pinno

0316 327 589
t.pinno@kampits.at

Heinrich Wolfsgruber

Architekt Dipl.-Ing.
Heinrich Wolfsgruber

0316 327 589
h.wolfsgruber@kampits.at

angelika-sgardelli

Dipl.-Ing.
Angelika Sgardelli-Weber

0316 327 589
a.sgardelli@kampits.at

Mann

Markus Österbauer

0316 327 589
m.oesterbauer@kampits.at

Frau

 

Dipl.-Ing.
Ingrid Wallner

0316 327 589
i.wallner@kampits.at